Milton Regional Sewer Authority
Skip navigation links
.: HOME :.
.: SEARCH :.
.: CALENDAR :.
Skip navigation links
Libraries
MRSA
About Us
Board of Directors
Staff
Contact Us
Employment
Other Information
Billing Information
Pay Sewer Bill Online
Hauled Waste
Sewer Service Permit Application
Laboratory
Consultants
Wastewater 2 Energy (Ww2E)
Links
Calendar
Northern Neighbors
Staff
At this time, due to Covid-19, we ae asking visitors to call ahead and make an appointment if they need to visit the MRSA adminstration office.  Call (570) 742-3424 to make an appointment.  ​​​​
 

 Staff

 

 

Genie Bausinger, Executive Director -gbausinger@miltonregional.org 

Ronda Bogle, Business Manager - rbogle@miltonregional.org

Danna Moser - Office Administration - dmoser@miltonregional.org 

Anthony Smith -Collection Manager - asmith@miltonregional.org 

Josh Pipetti, Lab Supervisor - jpipetti@miltonregional.org  

Victor Derr, Superintendent - vderr@miltonregional.org

Dawn O'Neill, Sewer Billing Clerk - doneill@miltonregional.org

Tessa Drawbaugh, Sewer Billing Clerk - tdrawbaugh@miltonregional.org

Nathan Chamberlin, Lab Technician - nchamberlin@miltonregional.org